NOW PLAYING


The Hobbit 3

First Screening - Tuesday, December 16 @ 9:00 pm!

Showtimes:
Tue, Dec 16 - 9:00 
Wed, Dec 17 - 7:00
Thu, Dec 18 - 7:00
Fri, Dec 19 - 7:00
Sat, Dec 20 - 3:30 & 7:00
Sun, Dec 21 - 3:30 & 7:00
Mon, Dec 22 - 3:30 & 7:00
Tue, Dec 23 - 3:30 & 7:00
Wed, Dec 24 - 2:00
Thu, Dec 25 - 3:30 & 7:00

 

The Hobbit: The Battle of Five Armies

Rated PG-13 - 150 min

Cast: Ian McKellen, Martin Freeman, Richard Armitage, Evangeline Lilly, Lee Pace, Luke Evans, Benedict Cumberbatch, Stephen Fry, Cate Blanchett, Ian Holm, Christopher Lee, Hugo Weaving, Ken Stott, James Nesbitt, and Orlando Bloom.

Oscar®-winning filmmaker Peter Jackson will unleash the epic final film in The Hobbit Trilogy, based on the timeless masterpiece by J.R.R. Tolkien.  The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies follows Bilbo's journey culminating in a desperate and dangerous mission as darkness converges on the Lonely Mountain and the races of Dwarves, Elves and Men must decide to unite or be destroyed.

"Third time's a charm for the mammoth screen version of Tolkien's little persons' odyssey." - Hollywood Reporter

"A fitting conclusion to Jackson's prequel trilogy and a triumphant adieu to Middle-earth." - Empire Magazine

"Big, bold, and outrageously fun from start to finish, The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies caps the trilogy perfectly and is a terrific final act for Peter Jackson's beloved series." - Forbes

Watch the Trailer